Gender Equality

Team

Gender Equality Commissioner
PD Dr. Iris Werner
Phone: +49 431 880-1651
Email: iwerner@gb.uni-kiel.de

Office
Dagmar Patz
Phone: +49 431 880-1661
Email: dpatz@gb.uni-kiel.de

Fax: +49 431 880-1651

Deputies
Prof. Dr. Birgit Classen
Phone: +49 431 880-1130
Email: bclassen@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Ines Weber
Phone: +49 431 880-1281
Email: iweber@politik.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Elgar Susanne Quabius
Phone: +49 431 500-31029
Email: ElgarSusanne.Quabius@uksh.de

Coordinator of the Mentoring Programme via:mento_international
Officer for Gender Equality Measures

Dr. Marta Chiarinotti
Phone: +49 431 880-1018
Email: mchiarinotti@gb.uni-kiel.de

Coordinator of the Mentoring Programme via:mento
GenderConsulting
Dr. Ruth Kamm
Phone:+49 431 880-1800
Email: rkamm@gb.uni-kiel.de